Meeting in a Box: Inventing

I will admit I’ve looked at the inventing badge a number of times but I could just never see a way to make it fun for the girls.  In the book the badge looks so dry.  Then I came across this meeting from Quebec’s collection of Meetings in a Box on Inventing.  So much more fun then anything I would have come up with on my own.  This is why I value instant meetings so much.

Additional fun ideas for this badge can be found on blog of the Caledonia Girl Guides.

Leave a Reply

