Opening and Closing Mini-book

I was inspired by the mini-books on Owl &  Toadstool to create one of my own.  This is a mini song book with words for opening and closing songs we use in our unit.  I may make more with other themes.  I think I’ll do campfire openings next.  I will admit this makes me wish our girls still had uniforms with big pockets or those old leather pouches as these would fit so neatly inside.

Mini Song Book – Openings and Closings

This video will show you how to fold a mini-book.  I recommend trimming around the outside first.

 

Leave a Reply

